Contacto

Madrid: Teléfono 611 47 60 97 Mail: Madrid@ugtbankia.com
Murcia: Teléfono 968 21 41 31 Mail: Murcia@ugtbankia.com
Comunidad Valenciana: Teléfono 687 18 66 48 Mail ugt.pv@ugtbankia.com
Andalucía, Extremadura, Ceuta y Melilla:
Teléfonos 958 24 45 50 y 958 24 45 55 Mail Andalucia@ugtbankia.com
Baleares: Teléfono 617 40 28 06 Mail Baleares@ugtbankia.com
Castilla y León, País Vasco, Galicia, Cantabria, Asturias y Aragón:
Teléfonos 605 59 76 91 y 685 84 00 06 Mail Castillayleon@ugtbankia.com
Castilla La Mancha: Teléfono 665 59 40 00
Mail Castillalamancha@ugtbankia.com
Canarias: Teléfono 617 45 37 71 Mail Canarias@ugtbankia.com
Cataluña: Teléfono 650 38 08 17 Mail Catalunya@ugtbankia.com
La Rioja: Teléfono 627 46 59 51 Mail Larioja@ugtbankia.com

UGT BANKIA

UGTBANKIA@UGTBANKIA.COM

C. Hortaleza 52 -2C – Madrid

Telf. 91 523 04 15